Live Help
Rapid Interactivity for Effective Learning

Our Partners

At Harbinger Knowledge Products, we believe in crafting win-win alliances. The goal of our alliances program is to provide an end-to-end solution to customers' learning needs. Our Partnerships are based on an open and non-exclusive arrangement, where customer value is maximized.

We pay particular attention to partner support, because we believe our partners' success is crucial to ours.

Benefits of Partnering with us:
Our Worldwide Partners
United States of America:
Insight

3480 Lotus Drive 
Plano TX 75075
Tel: 469.443.7477

SHI

33 Knightsbridge Road
Piscataway, NJ 
Tel:  800-527-6389

Brazil
Mentortec

Rogerio Stolle Andrade
R. Alvares de Azevedo,
44- S.J. Campos SP
Brazil
Tel: 55.12.3941-5828

rogerio.stolle@mentortec.com.br
eLearning, Inc.

Magic
12345 Lakecity Way #150Seattle,
WA 98125,
USA
Tel: +866-771-4449

magic@elearning.net
Europe:
Spain
Nanfor Ibérica

Javier D. Lozano
Principe de Vergara,
95. 28006-Madrid
Spain 
Tel: +34609035410

javierl@nanforiberica.com
Turkey
Kliksoft

Serdar ÖZKAŞ
Eski Bağdat Cad. 19/5 34840
Altıntepe / Maltepe- Istanbul
Tel: 90 216 518 46 67
Fax: +90 216 518 14 22

serdar.ozkas@kliksoft.net
Romania
AnyWare E-Commerce Software SRL.

Shalom Milgrom
50-52 Buzesti St.,
Sector 1, 011015,
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40-213021138 

support@anyware.co.il
Greece
ATC, S.A.

Elias Dakos
10 Rizariou Street, 
Halandri, 15233, Athens
Tel: 30 210 6874300 

E.Dakos@atc.gr
Croatia
Cognita

Saša Dumić 
Zvonigradska 27, 10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 6558 440

info@cognita.hr
Italy
CT2 Srl

Carlo tognoni
Via Pier Capponi 9 - 20145
MILANO
Tel: + 39.02.3651.4056

carlo.tognoni@ct2.it
Slovak Republic
AVIR, s.r.o

Peter Hubinsky
Zahumenice 15
902 01 Pezinok
Tel: +421 905 859 812

info@avir.sk
Netherlands
Piramide e-learning

Hans Kok
Kerkstraat 56
1354 AB Almere-Haven 
Tel: 31 368446055

h.kok@piramide.nl
France
Distrisoft

Jean-Claude Michel
8, chemin de la Fontaine,
49190 Denée
Tel: +33 241805695

jcm@distrisoft.fr
Serbia
CisCom Agency (Root Planet)

Koran
Cetinjska 4B, 11000, Belgrade
Serbia
Tel: +381 11 3241473

office@rootplanet.com
Croatia
Consulio Inc

Iva Matasic
2657 Alma Street, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: +385 91 789 33 41

matasic.iva@gmail.com
iva.matasic@consulio.eu
United Kingdom
EnlightKS  

Archway House, Melbourn Street, Royston, 
Hertfordshire, SG8 7BX
Tel:  +44 0 1763 257100

alistairfb@enlightks.com
United Kingdom
Omniplex 

Stephen miller
Fountain Court, 2 Victoria Square, St Albans, 
Hertfordshire, Ali 3TF
Tel:  44 8444 120550

stephen.miller@omniplex.co.uk
United Kingdom

PragmaThink Consulting
Prianka Mahanty
4, Seren Park Gardens,
Restell close, SE3 7RP,
UK
Tel: +44 7713343321

prianka.mahanty@yahoo.co.uk
Asia:
Malaysia
Universal IT Solutions

12-A, Jalan Puteri 2/6,
Bandar Puteri,
47110 Puchong,
Selangor Darul Ehsan. 
Tel:  +603 - 8065 2012

Indonesia
PT Systronic Integratama

Wibowo Kosasih
Perkantoran Puri Kenkana Niaga Blok, 
D1 No. 3i- 3h, Taman Aries, Jakarta Barat, 1162
Tel:  +62 8129953828

wibowo@systronic-id.com
Singapore
BEENET Singapore Pte Ltd

Chi Hian, Foo
190 Middle Road 
#20-06
Tel:  + 65 9650 1458

chihianfoo@bee-net.com
Inchone Pte. Ltd

750C Chai Chee Road #02-01, 
Technopark@Chai Chee, 
Singapore- 469003.
Tel:  +65 6441 4478

U.A.E.
Trinity Management and Education Consultants

Dr. Abhay Gupta
FZ LLC, Ras Al Khaimah, 
United Arab Emirates
Tel:  +971 55 201 0565

tmecfz@gmail.com, abhayms1994@hotmail.com
Israel
AnyWare E-Commerce Ltd.

Shalom Milgrom
13, Gush Etzion st. POB 374,
Givat-Shmuel 5403013 Israel
Tel:  +972-3-5327320

sales@anyware.co.il
China
Beijing Tianyan Rongzhi Software Co., Ltd

Krystal 
Room309, Building 1 YiQuanHui, No 35 East ShangDi 
Rd direct HaiDian Beijing China 100085, 
Tel: 86-10-62981484

info@simteaching.com
Pingnan learning

Deland Lin
Rm.13 D, Hediuan Plaza,
Yishan Rd.
Minhang District
Shanghai ChinaTel:86 21-54187757

deland.lin@pingnanlearning.com
Beijing HengMingXue Tech.Ltd

Max Liu
Room 4048, Building 3, No.2, Minzuyuan Rd, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Tel: 0086-18600196421

Liucong@kejianhui.com
Shanghai elearning 99 Co. Ltd

Charles Cheng
Shanghai Yan'an Road, 4th Floor, 1440 ,
Shanghai, China
Tel:  +86 13918187422

chengyh@elearning99.com
Australia
Easy Authoring 

Giri
Suite F level 1, 110 George street,
Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia 
Tel: +61 2 8860 9175

giri@easyauthoring.com
Trainspace Pty Ltd

Tim Morrissey
16 Bridgewater Dve,
Dingley village, Aust, 3172
Tel: 61-425792621 

tim@trainspace.com.au
Melbourne Office (Easy Authoring)

77 Anchor Parade
CAPE PATERSON VIC 3995
Tel:  +613 5674 4610

Aquion

Timothy Hunt
Suite 25, L3 357 Military Rd
Mosman NSW 2088
Tel:  +61-2 9968-1234

THunt@aquion.com.au
South Africa
LearnTech 

Richard Lilford 
235 Smit Street,
Fairland, 2170
Tel: +2711 431 2593

richard@learntech.co.za
Edutain Distribution

Voula 
84 Concorde Rd,
Bedfordview,
Johannesburg , South Africa
Tel: +27-11- 450 4168 / +27-11- 450 4578

sales@edumall.co.za
Suavally Technologies Nig Ltd 

ALAGBADA David O
Suavally Technologies Ltd,
17, Iyase Street, Kosofe-Ketu,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: +234 8174665678 / +234 7069369818

ladoy4020@gmail.com

Latin America
Venezuela
DTI-CO, C.A.

Nestor Ojeda
Qta. El Baho, Sector El Guayacán,
Vía Manzano Alto, Ejido, 
Mérida, Venezuela, 5111
Tel:  +58 274 221 12 90

nestor.ojeda@dti-co.net
Mexico
GRUPO CAPITEC, S.A. DE C.V.

BERNARDO CORONA
AUDITORES 40
COL. SIFON
C.P. 09400,MEXICO, D.F.
Tel:  +52 5526212012

capitec@grupocapitec.com